Testimonials and Reviews

Integrity Pain & Wellness

Interventional Pain Management located in Scottsdale, AZ

38 total reviews

Integrity Pain & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrity Pain & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The employees are always very happy and helpful, makes for a good, comfortable environment
Racheal G.
02/20/19
THIS IS THE BEST PAIN MANAGEMENT CLINIC THAT I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED (and I have had many over the years). From the time you walk in the door until when you are seen, every staff member treats you with respect and dignity. Alexandria (NP) is wonderful with a great bedside manner. Would recommend this facility in a heartbeat!
Corinne C.
02/18/19
Great clinic...office staff are so nice and immediately greet you with a smile. The doctor actually listened and cared about my condition which is a big switch than what I have been experiencing! Highly recommend this facility, you will be very pleased.
Corinne C.
02/15/19
I would like to say that I have been seeing Dr. Patel for years now and have never found a more caring compassionate Dr. And man them him. He honestly cares about your well-being and helping your quality of life in anyway he can. I would reccomend him to anyone who is in need of great medical care! Thanks to all the staff for all you do to make it all come together. Thank you, Laura Groves
Laura J.
01/26/19
Very upset that I never can get anyone to answer the phone and I had a 10am appt for Friday for Liz to call a leave a message and canceled the appt for no reason. Finally after a 1000 trys someone answered and set me up TuesDay the 8th. This appt went well i really liked the np from Glendale office she was much better thand Randi
Christy H.
01/08/19
In and out very quickly. Appointment at the Scottsdale location.
Sharon N.
01/04/19
Great visit with doctor; however , my script never arrived via electronic transmittal and I cannot get a response from the clinic on a Friday after 1pm. Tried calling clinic and the only option is a general voicemail.
Marylee F.
12/21/18
Very easy going and Helped my pain a lot. Radio Frequency got Rid of my leg pain and Settled my facet joints Down. Very pleased with the results. An Amazing relief of pain. My favorite place to Go for pain relief.
Fred O.
12/20/18
Dr. Patel, Molly and the whole staff are always so helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I'm glad they offer alternative therapies that are hard to find.
Erin R.
11/14/18
The staff was very friendly and welcoming! I was in and out the door, and immediately scheduled for another appointment to recieve pain management. I was very pleased with my experience here!
JOSYLIZ R.
11/09/18
Great staff very quick. PA had to leave room for phone call in the middle of telling me about prescription came back but forgot to tell me
Francheska K.
10/31/18
As always, the staff is excellent! Extremely efficient, professional and kind! I love them!
Eileen B.
10/11/18
Greatful there is some one who cares.
Shawn R.
09/24/18
Liz was awesome to work with, she took care of everything!
Hugo F O.
08/30/18
The Doctor was awesome I am glad I went
Michelle G.
08/30/18
As always the entire staff is amazing! Compassionate, caring and I feel like part of the family when I arrive.
Marcie J.
08/28/18
The staff and Dr. were very helpful.
Albert G.
08/18/18
The receptionist is on point they dont make you wait, the staff is very nice and the dr has great bed side manners. over all im completely satisified with all there services the best i been at compared to the other pain clinics i been to. they send you text to remind you of your appointment and a verbal phone call. im very happy with the staff.
Anthony G.
08/04/18
great
Terry N.
07/19/18
Doctors listen
Lourdes R.
06/14/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location