Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Integrity Pain & Wellness

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ

52 total reviews

Integrity Pain & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrity Pain & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent M.
Submitted 12/18/19
the staff at integrity are the best. They treat you like a patient. And care about your well-being!
Ty C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional , courteous , warm and welcoming staff ! Will be back ! Thank You !
Kimberly H.
Submitted 12/09/19
I love the convenience of the office location and the Drs/staff. Everyone is very nice...
CASSIDY P.
Submitted 12/08/19
I have tried many things for my fibromyalgia pain. NMT has helped, alot. Just have to stick with it. Thank-You!
David G.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very professional. Great Doctors
Britt K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always treated with SMILES and pleasantries!! New and improved treatments as well as cutting edge medical equipment is always recommended in lieu of Pain Meds if possible Randi is the GREATEST!! She is so empathetic to your needs and expectations. Once again, Dr. Patel has been the gentlest during injection procedures out of any Dr. that I've seen in my entire life and trust me, I've been poke and prodded more than you can imagine!!
TINA B.
Submitted 10/24/19
The staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Fred O.
Submitted 10/22/19
Was taken care of Thanks for helping Me with my Sciatica Pain
Gene M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great staff and doctor!
Sandra O.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very pleasant and reassuring
Bridget B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Always good to patience
Fred O.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very caring and wanting to get me out of pain. everyone in the office treats like family. Doctor Iqbal is amazing and is very patient with everyone.
Andrea G.
Submitted 08/28/19
The staff were friendly and organized. I was in and out within an hour. I have been to several clinics lately and everyone there was smiling and professional.
Harold H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Caring and informative
Racheal G.
Submitted 02/20/19
The employees are always very happy and helpful, makes for a good, comfortable environment
Corinne C.
Submitted 02/18/19
THIS IS THE BEST PAIN MANAGEMENT CLINIC THAT I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED (and I have had many over the years). From the time you walk in the door until when you are seen, every staff member treats you with respect and dignity. Alexandria (NP) is wonderful with a great bedside manner. Would recommend this facility in a heartbeat!
Corinne C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great clinic...office staff are so nice and immediately greet you with a smile. The doctor actually listened and cared about my condition which is a big switch than what I have been experiencing! Highly recommend this facility, you will be very pleased.
Laura J.
Submitted 01/26/19
I would like to say that I have been seeing Dr. Patel for years now and have never found a more caring compassionate Dr. And man them him. He honestly cares about your well-being and helping your quality of life in anyway he can. I would reccomend him to anyone who is in need of great medical care! Thanks to all the staff for all you do to make it all come together. Thank you, Laura Groves
Christy H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very upset that I never can get anyone to answer the phone and I had a 10am appt for Friday for Liz to call a leave a message and canceled the appt for no reason. Finally after a 1000 trys someone answered and set me up TuesDay the 8th. This appt went well i really liked the np from Glendale office she was much better thand Randi
Sharon N.
Submitted 01/04/19
In and out very quickly. Appointment at the Scottsdale location.

Pain Treatments Offered and Conditions We Treat

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location