Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Integrity Pain & Wellness

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ

57 total reviews

Integrity Pain & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrity Pain & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa L.
Submitted 05/21/20
I fell and was dealing with extreme pain in my left knee. Medication was barely touching the pain so I was scheduled for a procedure injection. I had the procedure done yesterday and wouldn’t you know it...I got the new guy, Dr. Gollapalli. Welcome to Integrity, Dr. Gollapalli, you did a GREAT job. I woke up this morning pain free in my knee and I haven’t felt that in a loong time. Thank you so much!
Ericka H.
Submitted 04/24/20
great employees!
Tim K.
Submitted 04/22/20
I have been shamefully treated as a drug seeking addict for the past few years by pain clinics, ER (after breaking three ribs in an accident) and even the VA where I'm a disabled veteran. This is despite the fact that I don't drink or smoke and have never used drugs AND that I was a forensic toxicologist. Dr Patel and the staff have been gracious and helpful and saved me from a living hell and I thanks them so very much! I don't know what I'd have done without them. Tim
Sara K.
Submitted 03/07/20
I was a nervous mess coming into my appointment. I have had a bad experience in the past with another pain management provider. I was being defensive because of my distrust. Dr Gollapalli was very kind and I felt heard for the first time. I’m a crier when I’m scared or have high anxiety. The entire staff was kind and understanding. I look forward to furthering my treatment and healing.
Thomas C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Ankit Patel was great in explaining everything that was going on physically with me and my treatment options. All of the staff was amazingly friendly. Overall I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of pain management.
Vincent M.
Submitted 12/18/19
the staff at integrity are the best. They treat you like a patient. And care about your well-being!
Ty C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional , courteous , warm and welcoming staff ! Will be back ! Thank You !
Kimberly H.
Submitted 12/09/19
I love the convenience of the office location and the Drs/staff. Everyone is very nice...
CASSIDY P.
Submitted 12/08/19
I have tried many things for my fibromyalgia pain. NMT has helped, alot. Just have to stick with it. Thank-You!
David G.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very professional. Great Doctors
Britt K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always treated with SMILES and pleasantries!! New and improved treatments as well as cutting edge medical equipment is always recommended in lieu of Pain Meds if possible Randi is the GREATEST!! She is so empathetic to your needs and expectations. Once again, Dr. Patel has been the gentlest during injection procedures out of any Dr. that I've seen in my entire life and trust me, I've been poke and prodded more than you can imagine!!
TINA B.
Submitted 10/24/19
The staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Fred O.
Submitted 10/22/19
Was taken care of Thanks for helping Me with my Sciatica Pain
Gene M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great staff and doctor!
Sandra O.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very pleasant and reassuring
Bridget B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Always good to patience
Fred O.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very caring and wanting to get me out of pain. everyone in the office treats like family. Doctor Iqbal is amazing and is very patient with everyone.
Andrea G.
Submitted 08/28/19
The staff were friendly and organized. I was in and out within an hour. I have been to several clinics lately and everyone there was smiling and professional.
Harold H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Caring and informative
Racheal G.
Submitted 02/20/19
The employees are always very happy and helpful, makes for a good, comfortable environment

Pain Treatments Offered and Conditions We Treat

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location