Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Integrity Pain & Wellness

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.83/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Integrity Pain & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrity Pain & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Doctor Ray is very friendly and will Explain all your problems and treatments to getting you back On your feet. He did a great job On my S1 joint got the pain to Go away. Thank you for helping Me out.
Fred O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Deborah is always right to the point About explaining your problem and What to have done next. She nails Every time. Very knowledgeable and Listens to the patient.she gets 5 big Stars from me. Keep up the good Work, you are very appreciated.
Fred O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Doctor Patel & Doctor Ray are both Very well trained. They are very Good at explaining and making Sure you are pain free. All of my Procedures have given great results. Everyone working here is very well Trained and very respectful to the Patient. The sedation part is easy And works very well. I did not feel A thing with sedation. After effects With sedation we’re none. Great Work everyone, I love this place! You guys are experts, Thanks!
Sandy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Over the past year I've received care for multiple issues and I think FNP Deborah Korbitz is just an angel. She makes me feel cared for and heard and always asks appropriate questions. I am going to get advanced care at her recommendation, and will see her again in a few weeks. Anyone who has serious back or joint pain needs to see this staff. They all have personal experience with these issues and are a team that tries everything to help you get back to your active life.
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
I had a wonderful experience with all the clinic staff and providers. I have had had a chronic rt leg pain and was seen by multiple physicians over the past year and never got relief. After 2 treatments at Integrity, I have had 80% relief for the first time in over a year. I can not say enough about Jennifer Sutton MSN FNP-C in regard to her professionalism and medical knowledge. I applaud her and her staff with great enthusiasm.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Anyone who chooses to provide care to Pain Patients deserve a medal. I want to thank everyone at Integrity Pain and Wellness for their care and support.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Awesome
Dan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Great experience as always
Bobbie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
I have been seeing Dr Gollapalli at Integrity Pain & Wellness in the Scottsdale office for chronic back pain. I have to say I am very impressed with the way he includes me with the planning of my procedures and care. He takes the time to listen to me and discuss any concerns that I may have. That means alot to me. I also want to say, the office staff are very friendly and caring.
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
I met Rhonda C. for the first time. She made the initial exchange warm with a smile, listened attentively, & asked polite, & concise questions. She also shared some positive advice & options. Gr8 bedside manner.
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
The desk staff were kind and humorous, and the Dr. was attentive and quick thinking
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
This office has helped me more in the past 2 years than any other pain clinic! Would highly recommend.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Awesome dr.
Claudette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Very professional outstanding service,
Tammy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I am so thankful for the care I receive from Dr. Gollapolli. He has become very familiar with my severe back problems, joint issues, neuropathic pains and widespread arthritis issues. Since being under his care, I rarely use my wheelchair, which speaks volumes. I get lasting relief from every procedure he performs and I am very grateful to be his patient. I highly recommend Dr. G to anyone who needs pain management care. He's the best!
Vivian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
The Dr. Was very attentive and explained my options
Tara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. G is the best!! Everyone here is great! They have really helped pinpoint my pain issues and the treatments are extremely helpful. Highly recommend for chronic pain sufferers.
Tara P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
As a new patient, I am happy with my doctor but not happy when it came to my medication refill needing to be sent in on a Friday and it was forgotten about leaving me w/out, sick all wknd and having to cancel plans, even after I called to remind them on Friday that I needed them!!! Very upset and disappointed in them for this part.
Kathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr Gallopolli is a very kind doctor, he understands my issues and fears with my health and helps me to deal with it. I trust him very much for my care
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Friendly and really liked doctor. Knows his stuff and we will start sloe and progress as needed.

Pain Treatments Offered and Conditions We Treat

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location