Testimonials and Reviews

Integrity Pain & Wellness

Interventional Pain Management located in Scottsdale, AZ

30 total reviews

Integrity Pain & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrity Pain & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Patel, Molly and the whole staff are always so helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I'm glad they offer alternative therapies that are hard to find.
Erin R.
11/14/18
The staff was very friendly and welcoming! I was in and out the door, and immediately scheduled for another appointment to recieve pain management. I was very pleased with my experience here!
JOSYLIZ R.
11/09/18
Great staff very quick. PA had to leave room for phone call in the middle of telling me about prescription came back but forgot to tell me
Francheska K.
10/31/18
As always, the staff is excellent! Extremely efficient, professional and kind! I love them!
Eileen B.
10/11/18
Greatful there is some one who cares.
Shawn R.
09/24/18
Liz was awesome to work with, she took care of everything!
Hugo F O.
08/30/18
The Doctor was awesome I am glad I went
Michelle G.
08/30/18
As always the entire staff is amazing! Compassionate, caring and I feel like part of the family when I arrive.
Marcie J.
08/28/18
The staff and Dr. were very helpful.
Albert G.
08/18/18
The receptionist is on point they dont make you wait, the staff is very nice and the dr has great bed side manners. over all im completely satisified with all there services the best i been at compared to the other pain clinics i been to. they send you text to remind you of your appointment and a verbal phone call. im very happy with the staff.
Anthony G.
08/04/18
great
Terry N.
07/19/18
Doctors listen
Lourdes R.
06/14/18
My appointment was on time and the doctor explained what approach he felt could help me.
Brenda O.
04/23/18
After a very bad experience the past year with a previous pain management practice, I was extremely pleased with everyone I encountered at Integrity Pain & Wellness. Unlike the other pain management practice I went to, I was greeted with smiles and treated with kindness when I entered the office. The staff were all very professional while being pleasant and helpful. The physician assistant was compassionate while taking the time to listen to my concerns. I apologize I do not remember her name. Dr. Patel was also compassionate, listened to my concerns and treated me with respect. He clearly took the time to review my lengthy medical history. Answered my questions and explained different treatments to help alleviate my pain. Dr. Patel ordered tests, which my former pain management doctor never did. I never felt rushed during my appointment. After suffering for a long time, I have confidence in Dr. Patel and am hopeful that I will finally have the best treatments available to manage my pain. I highly recommend Integrity Pain and Wellness.
Ruth A.
04/18/18
Really likeable staff and pa is wonderful. Takes time to really discuss my problems and concerns.
Dwayne N.
02/14/18
Very professional
Dave G.
11/13/17
Dr. Iqbal and his staff are all very helpful and professional.
Kathleen S.
10/21/17
This was my first visit. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I saw Dr Iqbal and am very pleased with our plan of action. He really took the time to explain everything so I understood. Highly recommend this office!
Kathleen S.
09/16/17
Dr. Patel is a very knowledgeable and kind man. Ketamine has helped me with anxiety, nerve & joint pain associated with my Lyme disease. I would recommend Dr. Patel to anyone needing help with pain management and anxiety.
Candace D.
07/18/17
Excellent facility which is clean, efficient and well managed by a caring staff.
Robert F.
06/10/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location