Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Integrity Pain & Wellness

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ

64 total reviews

Integrity Pain & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrity Pain & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard N.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Patel is a Fantastic, intelligent, empathetic doctor. I am so glad I found him and Integrity Pain & Wellness to help me with my chronic low back pain. Highly Recommend!
Mark F.
Submitted 08/04/20
Top rated experience, Doctor Angela Davis was very professional and in tuned to my needs. I couldn’t have found a better place to go for my pain.
Blair S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Always friendly everything is done in timely manner.
Joanna K.
Submitted 07/10/20
They always show compassion and empathy for their patients. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great place
Vicky G.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Patel was wonderful and the staff was fantastic they were really interested in what I had to say and was concerned about my care
Mindy W.
Submitted 06/11/20
I have had wonderful experience here at integrity pain for over a year ive had injections im in chronic pain i was waiting for the surgery of the spinal stimulator, finally had it done im still waiting to heal but im amazed how professional everyone is at integrity pain and the love everyone has and trust i have with patel and gabopolli and everyone that has helped me thank u so much and the staff so helpful thank you its like family there im so grateful for them
Harry C.
Submitted 06/03/20
waited longer than would have liked. However the phone conversation with Andrea was spot on. And the staff is wonderful.
Lisa L.
Submitted 05/21/20
I fell and was dealing with extreme pain in my left knee. Medication was barely touching the pain so I was scheduled for a procedure injection. I had the procedure done yesterday and wouldn’t you know it...I got the new guy, Dr. Gollapalli. Welcome to Integrity, Dr. Gollapalli, you did a GREAT job. I woke up this morning pain free in my knee and I haven’t felt that in a loong time. Thank you so much!
Ericka H.
Submitted 04/24/20
great employees!
Tim K.
Submitted 04/22/20
I have been shamefully treated as a drug seeking addict for the past few years by pain clinics, ER (after breaking three ribs in an accident) and even the VA where I'm a disabled veteran. This is despite the fact that I don't drink or smoke and have never used drugs AND that I was a forensic toxicologist. Dr Patel and the staff have been gracious and helpful and saved me from a living hell and I thanks them so very much! I don't know what I'd have done without them. Tim
Sara K.
Submitted 03/07/20
I was a nervous mess coming into my appointment. I have had a bad experience in the past with another pain management provider. I was being defensive because of my distrust. Dr Gollapalli was very kind and I felt heard for the first time. I’m a crier when I’m scared or have high anxiety. The entire staff was kind and understanding. I look forward to furthering my treatment and healing.
Thomas C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Ankit Patel was great in explaining everything that was going on physically with me and my treatment options. All of the staff was amazingly friendly. Overall I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of pain management.
Vincent M.
Submitted 12/18/19
the staff at integrity are the best. They treat you like a patient. And care about your well-being!
Ty C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional , courteous , warm and welcoming staff ! Will be back ! Thank You !
Kimberly H.
Submitted 12/09/19
I love the convenience of the office location and the Drs/staff. Everyone is very nice...
CASSIDY P.
Submitted 12/08/19
I have tried many things for my fibromyalgia pain. NMT has helped, alot. Just have to stick with it. Thank-You!
David G.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very professional. Great Doctors
Britt K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always treated with SMILES and pleasantries!! New and improved treatments as well as cutting edge medical equipment is always recommended in lieu of Pain Meds if possible Randi is the GREATEST!! She is so empathetic to your needs and expectations. Once again, Dr. Patel has been the gentlest during injection procedures out of any Dr. that I've seen in my entire life and trust me, I've been poke and prodded more than you can imagine!!
TINA B.
Submitted 10/24/19
The staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Fred O.
Submitted 10/22/19
Was taken care of Thanks for helping Me with my Sciatica Pain

Pain Treatments Offered and Conditions We Treat

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location