Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Integrity Pain & Wellness

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ

80 total reviews

Integrity Pain & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrity Pain & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Awesome
Dan M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great experience as always
Bobbie J.
Submitted 06/13/21
I have been seeing Dr Gollapalli at Integrity Pain & Wellness in the Scottsdale office for chronic back pain. I have to say I am very impressed with the way he includes me with the planning of my procedures and care. He takes the time to listen to me and discuss any concerns that I may have. That means alot to me. I also want to say, the office staff are very friendly and caring.
Stephen L.
Submitted 06/11/21
I met Rhonda C. for the first time. She made the initial exchange warm with a smile, listened attentively, & asked polite, & concise questions. She also shared some positive advice & options. Gr8 bedside manner.
Matthew L.
Submitted 06/10/21
The desk staff were kind and humorous, and the Dr. was attentive and quick thinking
Lori A.
Submitted 06/09/21
This office has helped me more in the past 2 years than any other pain clinic! Would highly recommend.
David S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Awesome dr.
Claudette R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very professional outstanding service,
Tammy T.
Submitted 06/03/21
I am so thankful for the care I receive from Dr. Gollapolli. He has become very familiar with my severe back problems, joint issues, neuropathic pains and widespread arthritis issues. Since being under his care, I rarely use my wheelchair, which speaks volumes. I get lasting relief from every procedure he performs and I am very grateful to be his patient. I highly recommend Dr. G to anyone who needs pain management care. He's the best!
Vivian B.
Submitted 06/03/21
The Dr. Was very attentive and explained my options
Tara G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. G is the best!! Everyone here is great! They have really helped pinpoint my pain issues and the treatments are extremely helpful. Highly recommend for chronic pain sufferers.
Tara P.
Submitted 05/01/21
As a new patient, I am happy with my doctor but not happy when it came to my medication refill needing to be sent in on a Friday and it was forgotten about leaving me w/out, sick all wknd and having to cancel plans, even after I called to remind them on Friday that I needed them!!! Very upset and disappointed in them for this part.
Kathy J.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr Gallopolli is a very kind doctor, he understands my issues and fears with my health and helps me to deal with it. I trust him very much for my care
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Friendly and really liked doctor. Knows his stuff and we will start sloe and progress as needed.
Alan I.
Submitted 11/03/20
I love integrity pain and wellness. They treat me extremely well and their methods are effective for my problems. I will gladly refer all of my friends and family to this clinic.
KEN P.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent efficient service
Richard N.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Patel is a Fantastic, intelligent, empathetic doctor. I am so glad I found him and Integrity Pain & Wellness to help me with my chronic low back pain. Highly Recommend!
Mark F.
Submitted 08/04/20
Top rated experience, Doctor Angela Davis was very professional and in tuned to my needs. I couldn’t have found a better place to go for my pain.
Blair S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Always friendly everything is done in timely manner.
Joanna K.
Submitted 07/10/20
They always show compassion and empathy for their patients. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great place

Pain Treatments Offered and Conditions We Treat

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location