Testimonials and Reviews

Integrity Pain & Wellness

Interventional Pain Management located in Scottsdale, AZ

37 total reviews

Integrity Pain & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrity Pain & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

After a very bad experience the past year with a previous pain management practice, I was extremely pleased with everyone I encountered at Integrity Pain & Wellness. Unlike the other pain management practice I went to, I was greeted with smiles and treated with kindness when I entered the office. The staff were all very professional while being pleasant and helpful. The physician assistant was compassionate while taking the time to listen to my concerns. I apologize I do not remember her name. Dr. Patel was also compassionate, listened to my concerns and treated me with respect. He clearly took the time to review my lengthy medical history. Answered my questions and explained different treatments to help alleviate my pain. Dr. Patel ordered tests, which my former pain management doctor never did. I never felt rushed during my appointment. After suffering for a long time, I have confidence in Dr. Patel and am hopeful that I will finally have the best treatments available to manage my pain. I highly recommend Integrity Pain and Wellness.
Ruth A.
04/18/18
Really likeable staff and pa is wonderful. Takes time to really discuss my problems and concerns.
Dwayne N.
02/14/18
Very professional
Dave G.
11/13/17
Dr. Iqbal and his staff are all very helpful and professional.
Kathleen S.
10/21/17
This was my first visit. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I saw Dr Iqbal and am very pleased with our plan of action. He really took the time to explain everything so I understood. Highly recommend this office!
Kathleen S.
09/16/17
Dr. Patel is a very knowledgeable and kind man. Ketamine has helped me with anxiety, nerve & joint pain associated with my Lyme disease. I would recommend Dr. Patel to anyone needing help with pain management and anxiety.
Candace D.
07/18/17
Excellent facility which is clean, efficient and well managed by a caring staff.
Robert F.
06/10/17
I had never had this type of therapy before. I think it helped. I may need to come back in the future for some more treatment. Resetting of neurotransmitters is in my case going to take a while. Doug
Doug W.
04/24/17
Good experience, I just waited a little longer than anticipated.
Tom O.
04/19/17
Dr. Patel is awesome, he listens to you, and actually cares how you feel, the procedures he has done on my back and neck have helped allot, that I can get up and move around again and to top that get away from the pain meds, instead of taking pain meds three times a day I take one to none on a daily bases. I give Dr Patel and staff my highest recommendations. Thanks Dr. Patel
Cheryl S.
04/13/17
I found the experience to be quite good, I did not know what to expect, my Lyme . Really affected my brain and my 5 ketamine infusions have helped. This is extremely hard for me to measure the success BN of this treatment as I may need to come back for treatment in the unforseen future.
Doug W.
04/12/17
I am currently seeing several doctors including doctors at the MAYO CLINIC and none of my physicians have had the understanding that Dr. Patel has offered. He sat down and listened to me, he had read my record before he even saw me and was aware of what I have been going through. He was so reassuring when I expressed my fear of going through this treatment. He explained everything in a manner that my husband and I understood. He has treated me in a very professional level but at the same time treated me as if I was one of his family. I would not hesitate for a minute to refer him to some one else. I was also very impressed with his PA Molly, she was just as caring as Dr. Patel. She understood my fear of the treatment after having such a horrible experience with this medication in the past. She is so pleasant, calming, caring and always has a smile. She explains in detail what the treatment does and is immediately available if I have any issues or questions. She treats me in a very professional manner and with such respect. I wish both of these providers had offices in Tucson as I wouldn't hesitate a moment in having them take charge of my care.
Rachel A.
04/04/17
Very professional and friendly place. Short waiting time and doctor describe me everything.
Gordana V.
04/04/17
I have nothing but good things to say about the services here. Dr. Sparks is fantastic. The receptionists and medical assistant are always friendly and on top of things and I never have to wait.
Cheryl C.
03/24/17
Experience could not have been better. Thank you.
Jesus L.
03/10/17
Dr. Patel really listens and cares. He did not make me feel rushed. He answered all my questions and suggested an appropriate plan. The world needs more doctors like him.
Kimberlee H.
02/10/17
So happy to be able to follow Dr sparks to your office she will be a great asset to your office and I look forward to a long relationship with your office thanks again for a great visit
Eric M.
01/09/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location